Take a look

Just added! Join New York Times best selling author, Seth M. Siegel

North America

WEEK 1: AQUARIUS & Tokay
Monday to Friday  |  October, 19 - 23, 2020
9am – 12.30pm (PDT)  | 12pm – 3.30pm (EDT)

WEEK 2: Linko & WaterTrax
Monday to Friday  |  October, 26–30, 2020
9am – 12.30pm (PDT) | 12pm – 3.30pm (EDT)

Oceania

WEEK 3: All Brands
Monday to Friday | November 2–6, 2020
9am–12.30pm (AWST) | 2pm–5.30pm (NZDT)

Have you registered yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Register Now

Discover new ways to preserve water through data with more efficient strategies and practices for a sustainable future.

Whether you want to better harness the power of data to solve your water challenges, or become more proficient with AQUARIUS, WaterTrax, Linko, or Tokay, you will walk away with a deeper understanding of how to use data in your day-to-day working life to help preserve our most valuable resource.

Join us to discover how data and technology can provide insights that help you address critical water challenges and improve operational efficiencies.

Register for the LIMITED FREE ACCESS PASS to receive:

• Presentations from water experts to inform and transform your data practices

Register for the Unlimited Customer Access Pass to receive:

• Presentations from water experts to inform and transform your data practices

• AQUARIUS, WaterTrax, Linko, and Tokay instructor-led training, across multiple days and extended access to the recordings.

• Interactive sessions with your favorite trainers and product managers—excited to answer your questions.

• Roundtable feedback sessions to have your voice heard and help shape our product development roadmaps.

• Opportunities to connect with, and learn from fellow Aquatic Informatics customers.